This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.
Governing Body

शासी निकाय

Governing Body

NCGG is governed by a Governing Body, under the Chairmanship of the Cabinet Secretary. The affairs of the Society are being managed under the overall superintendence, direction and control of the Governing Body. The other members include secretaries of various departments of government of India.

Governing Body
1. Cabinet Secretary Chairperson
2. Secretary,D/o Administrative Reforms & PG Vice- Chairperson
3. Secretary, D/o Personnel and Training Member
4. Secretary, D/o Rural Development Member
5. Secretary, M/o Housing and Urban Affairs Member
6. Secretary, D/o Health and Family Welfare Member
7. Secretary, D/o Higher Education Member
8. Secretary, D/o Economic Affairs Member
9. Secretary, M/o Electronic and Information Technology Member
10. Secretary, D/o Agriculture, Cooperation & FW Member
11. Academicians / Eminent Administrators / Specialist / Eminent Innovators / Heads of reputed institutes Member (5)
12. Director General, NCGG Member Secretary
Back to top