This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.
Management Committee

प्रबंधन समिति

Management Committee

NCGG has a Management Committee with Secretary, Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances, Government of India as the Chairperson.

Management Committee
1. Secretary, D/o Administrative Reforms &PG Chairperson(Ex-officio)
2. Secretary Coordination, Cabinet Secretariat Member (Ex-Officio)
3. SS/AS & FA (Home) Member (Ex-Officio)
Secretaries or their nominee not below the level of JS
4. D/o Personnel & Training Member (Ex-Officio)
5. D/o Rural Development Member (Ex-Officio)
6. M/o Housing and Urban Affairs Member (Ex-Officio)
7. D/o Health & Family Welfare Member (Ex-Officio)
8. D/o Higher Education Member (Ex-Officio)
9. D/o Economic Affairs Member (Ex-Officio)
10. M/o Electronic and Information Technology Member (Ex-Officio)
11. D/o Agriculture, Cooperation & FW Member (Ex-Officio)
12. Director General, NCGG Member Secretary
Back to top