This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.
Who's who

Who's Who

Shri V. Srinivas, IAS

Director General +91-11-2140 1185 dg-ncgg[at]gov[dot]in

Smt. Prisca Poly Mathew

Consultant & Chief Administrative Officer pmathew[dot]edu[at]nic[dot]in

Shri Surender Kumar

Finance Officer skumar5914[at]nic[dot]in

Dr. Ashutosh Pal Singh

Associate Professor 0135- 2638 518 apsingh68[at]gmail[dot]com

Dr. Bhupendra Singh Bisht

Associate Professor 0135- 2638 558 drbsbisht[at]gmail[dot]com

Dr. Himanshi Rastogi

Associate Professor himanshi[dot]r-ncgg[at]gov[dot]in

Dr. Gazala Hasan

Assistant Professor ghazala[dot]hasan[at]nic[dot]in

Shri Mohammed Khalid

Consultant (Adm, Estb & Prog.) mohd[dot]khalid[at]nic[dot]in

Dr. Sanjeev Sharma

Research Associate 0135-263 0917/ 0135-263 8545 mashusharma[at]yahoo[dot]com

Dr. Mukesh K. Bhandari

Research Associate 0135-263 0917 / 0135-263 8545 mukeshshubhi[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
Back to top